see all offices

RBG, TAMPA-FT. MYERS - CONTACT
Tampa-Ft. Myers      Fort Myers    
RBG Tampa-Ft. Myers
1211 N. West Shore Blvd.
Suite 601
Tampa, FL  33607

Email:
tampa@rogersbenefit.com

Tel: 813-289-6700
Fax: 813-289-0753
PERSONNEL
Manager
David Russell 813-749-9041
813-245-3572 (cell)
drussell@rogersbenefit.com
*ChHC, RHU, REBC
Sales Reps
Caroline Alexander Martin 813-749-9048
813-245-3562 (cell)
cmartin@rogersbenefit.com
Lana Buri 813-749-9050
727-580-5790 (cell)
lburi@rogersbenefit.com
Tina Nunn 813-749-9044
813-695-6265 (cell)
tnunn@rogersbenefit.com
*RHU, REBC
Millie Palmieri 813-749-9046
813-695-6266 (cell)
mpalmieri@rogersbenefit.com
Elisa Pensavalle 813-749-9045
813-610-7021 (cell)
epensavalle@rogersbenefit.com
Service Reps
Manuela Intriago 813-749-9042
mintriago@rogersbenefit.com
Rachel Cady 813-749-9049
rcady@rogersbenefit.com
Elaine Dorreman 813-749-9043
edorreman@rogersbenefit.com
Kristin Dorreman 813-749-9051
kdorreman@rogersbenefit.com
Donna Julian 813-749-9047
djulian@rogersbenefit.com
April Kiefer 813-749-9052
akiefer@rogersbenefit.com
Other Personnel / Email Addresses
RBG Tampa 813-289-6700
tampa@rogersbenefit.com