see all offices

RBG, SACRAMENTO - CONTACT
RBG Sacramento
6540 Lonetree Blvd.
Suite 100
Rocklin, CA  95765

Email:
sacramento@rogersbenefit.com

Tel: 916-960-0400
877-659-8264 (Toll Free)
Fax: 916-960-0420
916-266-9344
PERSONNEL
Manager
Craig Gandy 916-960-0409
916-759-6668 (cell)
cgandy@rogersbenefit.com
Sales Reps
Ed Buck 559-960-5066
ebuck@rogersbenefit.com
Marcy McCulloch 916-634-3031
mmcculloch@rogersbenefit.com
Steve Moore 707-849-2709
smoore@rogersbenefit.com
Tom Zendarski 925-825-7800
tzendarski@rogersbenefit.com
Valerie Loui 916-425-9499
vloui@rogersbenefit.com
Susan Priddy 530-518-4211
spriddy@rogersbenefit.com
Service Reps
Cristina Altobelli 916-960-0411
caltobelli@rogersbenefit.com
Adrianna Fildes 916-960-0405
afildes@rogersbenefit.com
Allysa Katsules 916-960-0407
akatsules@rogersbenefit.com
Harman Kaur 916-960-0406
hkaur@rogersbenefit.com
Angie Kresha 916-960-0408
akresha@rogersbenefit.com
Lori Patterson 916-960-0410
lpatterson@rogersbenefit.com
Rosa Tessandori 916-960-0403
rtessandori@rogersbenefit.com
Quoters
Glenda Donahue 916-960-0400
gdonahue@rogersbenefit.com
Other Personnel / Email Addresses
Matt Kresha 916-960-0404
mkresha@rogersbenefit.com
RBG Sacramento 916-960-0400
sacramento@rogersbenefit.com
Sacramento Underwriting 916-960-0400
sacunderwriting@rogersbenefit.com